Skip to main content

Mansfield University... Developing Tomorrow's Leaders First Year Experience




Student Resources


Library Tours

Information Desk
(570) 662-4671

Library Website

Diversity/Multicultural Affairs

Alan Zellner
Social Equity/Multicultural Affairs Officer
123 Alumni Hall
(570) 662-4071
ezellner@mansfield.edu

Multicultural Affairs Website

WebAdvisor/Technology Help

Campus Technologies-Help Line
(570) 662-4357
Ground Floor Memorial Hall

Campus Technologies Website

Desire2Learn Help

Tamela Bastion
Instructional Technology/Campus Technologies
105 Memorial Hall
(570) 662-4857
tbastion@mansfield.edu

Campus Safety

MU Police Department
Ground Floor Doane Center
(570) 662-4900
police@mansfield.edu

Police Website

Red Zone

Dusty Zeyn
Dr. Margaret Launius Women's Center
(570) 662-4945
dbrooks@mansfield.edu

Women's Center Website

Student Affairs

Carrie Dinger
3M Alumni Hall Student Center
570 662-4977
cdinger@mansfield.edu

Chad Rimbey
3M Alumni Hall Student Center
570 662-4342
crimbey@mansfield.edu

Student Affairs Website

Residence Life

Bonnie Phelps
Residence Life Central Office
120 Pinecrest Manor
(570) 662-4934
bphelps@mansfield.edu

Residence Life Website