Skip to main content

Mansfield University... Developing Tomorrow's Leaders Academic & Human Development



Contact Us

Deborah Rotella, Chair
132 South Hall 
570-662-4825

Mrs. Mani Ramasamy, Office Assistant
148 South Hall
Phone: (570) 662 - 4824
Fax: (570) 662 - 4149

Laurie Buck, Office Assistant
144 South Hall
570-662-4695/4436
Fax: (570) 662-4149

Faculty & Staff


Chairperson

Ms. Deborah Rotella
132 South Hall
570-662-4825
drotella@mansfield.edu

Academic Advising Center

For Appointments contact Mani Ramasamy: 570-662-4824

Mr. Christopher Cummings
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Athletic Mentoring
146 South Hall
570-662-4828
ccumming@mansfield.edu

 faculty

 

Mr. Jason L. Roscoe
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Minority Mentoring
128 South Hall
570-662-4692
jroscoe@mansfield.edu

Jason - Copy

Mrs. Deborah Rotella, Assistant Professor
Chair, Department of Academic & Human Development and Liberal Studies Academic Advisor
132 South Hall
570-662-4825
drotella@mansfield.edu

Office Assistant

Mrs. Mani Ramasamy
148 South Hall
Academic Advising Center/Liberal Studies/Athletic/ Minority Mentoring/Career Development
For appointments call 570-662-4824
mramasamy@mansfield.edu

Minority Mentoring Program

Mr. Jason L. Roscoe (See above for contact information)

Athletic Mentoring

Mr. Christopher Cummings (See above for contact information)


Coordinator of Liberal Studies & Gateway Program

For Appointments call Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695

Ms. Vickie Sax, Instructor
Academic Advisor
Coordinator of Liberal Studies & Gateway Program
133 South Hall
570-662-4693
vsax@mansfield.edu


Counseling Center

For Appointments call Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695

Mr. Doug Candelario
Counselor
138 South Hall
570-662-4697
dcandela@mansfield.edu

Ms. Karen Crisp
Counselor
138 South Hall
570-662-4697
kcrisp@mansfield.edu

Ms. Annette Dutchess
Counselor
138 South Hall
570-662-4697
adutches@mansfield.edu

Dr. Jeanette Jacobs
Counselor
141 South Hall
570-662-4798
jjacobs@mansfield.edu

Ms. Jolene Meisner
,Coordinator
Counselor
140 South Hall
570-662-4696
jmeisner@mansfield.edu

Learning Center

For Appointments contact Laurie Buck: 570-662-4695


Ms. Kimberly Slusser, Professor
Director of Learning Center
Reading and Learning Specialist
134/135 South Hall
570-662-4767
kslusser@mansfield.edu

Noelle Smith, Professor
Coordinator for Tutoring & Supplemental Instruction
Room 145 South Hall
570-662-4150
nsmith@mansfield.edu

Services for Students with Disabilities

Professor Melinda Phillips
Coordinator for Services for Students with Disabilities
147 South Hall
570-662-4691
mphillip@mansfield.edu

Office Assistant

Laurie Buck
144 South Hall
Counseling Center/Services for Students With Disabilities/Learning and Writing Center/Gateway
For appointments call 570-662-4695/4436
Fax: 570-662-4149
lbuck@mansfield.edu